Home | Parish Council | Parish Church | Village Hall | Links
Councillors | Agendas | Minutes | Annual Reports & Accounts

Parish Councillors
Lindsey Lindley (Chairman) 01548 842330 chair@eastportlemouth.org.uk
Richard Good (Vice-chairman) 01548 843598  
Jane Parker 01548 842216  
Mike Harris 01548 844005  
Judith Hilditch 01548 842185  
Matt Hurst    
Clerk to the Council & Responsible Financial Officer
Olivia Jenkinson 07738 022419 clerk@eastportlemouth.org.uk or olivia.jenkinson@gmail.com
Planning Committee All Councillors  
Emergency Planning vacancy  
Foreshore Owners Liaison Jane Parker, Mike Harris  
Harbour Authority Liaison Mike Harris  
Village Hall Representative Judith Hilditch  
Coleridge Representative Lindsey Lindley
Richard Good
Trees, footpaths and hedgerows Judith Hilditch, Matt Hurst  
Highways Jane Parker